Ernesto Cortazar Moments of Solitude

 Track List

01 Solitude
02 Our Love Never Dies
03 Angelica
04 Maridome
05 Fantino
06 Gondola
07 My Piano Cries For You
08 The Pianist Is Playing Our Song
09 At The End Of The Horizon
10 Solitude (Concerto)
11 Our Love Never Dies (Concerto)


Post a Comment

-Vui lòng gõ tiếng Việt có dấu và không viết những từ của trẻ con thời @
-Code chèn hình [IMG]link hình[/IMG]
chèn youtube [YOUTUBE]link[/YOUTUBE]